Sunday, September 24, 2017
Minimize
Employee Contact Information
 
     
Faculty
 
      Name Position E-mail Phone
      Jin-Xiong She Professor jshe@augusta.edu 706-721-3410
      Richard McIndoe Professor rmcindoe@augusta.edu 706-721-3542
      Leszek Ignatowicz Professor lignatowicz@augusta.edu 706-721-7323
      Sharad Purohit Assistant Professor spurohit@augusta.edu 706-721-3403
      Bo Chen Assistant Professor bchen@augusta.edu
706-721-3404
      Wenbo Zhi Assistant Professor wzhi@augusta.edu 706-721-3403
      Ashok Sharma Assistant Professor assharma@augusta.edu 706-721-6335
      Shruti Sharma Assistant Professor shsharma@augusta.edu  706-721-6522
      Hongyan Liu Assistant Professor holiu@augusta.edu  706-721-7149
      Pam Shiao Member pshiao@augusta.edu 706-792-7171
 
Administrators
 
      Name Position E-mail Phone
      Debbie Ellison Department Administrator dellison@augusta.edu 706-721-3433
      Cristal Hannah Accountant channah@augusta.edu 706-721-3696
      Sarah Gross Administrative Assistant sagross@augusta.edu 706-721-3410
 
Post Doctoral Fellows
 
      Name Position E-mail Phone
      Rui Mao Post Doctoral Fellow rmao@augusta.edu 706-721-3404
      Hai-Tao Liu Post Doctoral Fellow hailiu@augusta.edu 706-721-3404
      Shuchun Li
Post Doctoral Fellow shuli@augusta.edu
706-721-3403
      Hua Wang Post Doctoral Fellow hwang1@augusta.edu 706-721-3462
      Maciej Zacharski Post Doctoral Fellow mzacharski@augusta.edu 706-721-7325
      Ahkileshwara Srivistava Post Doctoral Fellow asrivistava@augusta.edu 706-721-3403
    


 
Graduate Students
 
      Name Position E-mail Phone
      Sarabjot Pabla Graduate Student spabla@augusta.edu 706-721-5495
      Robert Schleifer
Graduate Student rschleifer@augusta.edu
706-721-3403
      Jiaqi Li
Graduate Student jli@augusta.edu
706-721-5495
      Stephanie Christianson
Graduate Student schristianson@augusta.edu
706-721-3403
      Brandon Gramazio
Graduate Student bgramazio@augusta.edu
706-721-3403
      Paul Tran
MD/PhD Graduate Student ptran@augusta.edu
706-721-3403
      Lynn Tran
MD/PhD Graduate Student ltran@augusta.edu
706-721-3403
      


       
Staff
 
      Name Position E-mail Phone
      Xiaolin Yu Research Associate xyu@augusta.edu 706-721-3462
      Danilo Guesela Research Programmer Analyst 2 dguesela@augusta.edu 706-721-5495
      Martha Acker Temporary Clerical macker@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Diane Hopkins Study Coordinator dhopkins@augusta.edu 706-721-4161
      Hanna Ignatowicz Research Associate hignatowicz@augusta.edu 706-721-7294
      Eric Miller Research Associate emiller@augusta.edu 706-721-0601
      John Nechtman Lab Manager jnechtma@augusta.edu 706-721-7670
      Katherine Silvis Dietician ksilvis@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Leigh Steed Study Coordinator lsteed@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Stephen Whitfield Computer Programmer stwhitfield@augusta.edu 706-721-6522
      Bing Yi Research Associate byi@augusta.edu 706-721-3404
      Michael Aufiero Computer Programmer miaufiero@augusta.edu 706-721-5495
      Anna Cebula Research Associate acebula@augusta.edu 706-721-7326
      Joshua Williams Research Technician
jwilliams4@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Susan Sutterfield Temporary Clerical ssutterfield@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Brenda Johnson Office Specialist bjohnson2@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Gabriela Young Research Associate gfoghis@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Shan Bai Computer Programmer sbai@augusta.edu 706-721-5495
      Jeanene Pihkala Research Manager jpihkala@augusta.edu 706-721-8880
      Jennifer Bryant Research Manager jbryant@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Edyta Szurek Research Associate eszurek@augusta.edu 706-721-7326
      Dana Williamson Research Assistant
dwilliamson@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Liping Yu Temporary Professional
liyu@augusta.edu 706-721-3403
      Anglie Smith Phlebotomist asmith6@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Linda Evans Research Assistant
linevans@augusta.edu 404-252-0844
      Melissa Gardiner Research Technician megardiner@augusta.edu 706-721-3468
      Sithara Raju Ponny Biostatistician sponny@augusta.edu 706-721-3515
      Michal Kuczma Research Associate mkuczma@augusta.edu 706-721-7325


Home   |   Faculty and Staff
Copyright 2017 Georgia Regents University